City of Clay Alabama

with Community at the Heart

 
sourceofcahaba5.jpg
Shop your Local Clay Alabama Businesses First

 

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 24 @ 6:00PM -
School Committee meeting
Mon Apr 28 @ 6:30PM -
Public Safety Committee meeting
Mon May 05 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meetings
Mon May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Park and Recreation Committee Meeting
Thu May 15 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Clay City Hall
(205) 680-1223
Open M-F 8am to 4pm

Physical Address:
2441 Old Springville Road
Birmingham, AL 35215

Mailing Address:
PO Box 345, Clay, AL 35048
Latest


Recent news about our city.



Filter     Display # 
Article Title Date
Candlelight Vigil 4/18/14 Thursday, 17 April 2014
Mayor's Prayer Breakfast Monday, 14 April 2014
Clay Days Festival Wednesday, 05 March 2014
Library Clerk Job Available Thursday, 02 January 2014
Clay Youth Baseball & Softball Registration Friday, 27 December 2013
City Recognizes CCMS Band Wednesday, 02 October 2013
Are You Wearing Pink? Wednesday, 02 October 2013
Join the CP Fire Dept. Breast Cancer Kick-off Party Wednesday, 25 September 2013
2013 Spring Little League Picture Schedule Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Curbside Recycling and Garbage Pick-up Bid Approved Thursday, 07 March 2013
Clay Participating in 2013 Weather Sales Tax Holiday Wednesday, 20 February 2013
City to Install Disc Golf Course Friday, 15 February 2013
Tornado Anniversary Commemoration Monday, 21 January 2013
Clay's 2013 Christmas Parade Success Monday, 17 December 2012
Clay Receives Gift of Two Cherry Trees Wednesday, 28 November 2012
Introducing the New City Council Monday, 05 November 2012
Christmas Tree Lighting and Parade Info Wednesday, 31 October 2012